Web Analytics

SugarDating Forum

JOIN FundmySugarbaby Forum

The first Online SugarDating community where members can Buy/Sell Customized Content from 100% Verified Sugarbabies

Join for Free or purchase a Featured Membership and start messaging SugarDaddies and SugarBabies Today!!

Share:
Notifications
Clear all

What no other girls can do

1 Posts
1 Users
0 Likes
(@Anonymous)
Topic starter

Heyyy Loves, I'm a singer-songwriter, your introverted girl next door with an unexpected little wild streak... I'm a professional girlfriend, a 5D Starseed, solid in my self love and way beyond stupid games.

My GFE is unlike any other out there... and I can write you an AMAZING, totally original love song, just for you, and sing it to you. This is literally what I do for a living. Or maybe you'd like a private virtual concert, wearing whatever or barely anything...just me and you and my piano. 🎹🎤 Don't let my mic work drive you crazy 👄

If you want to really feel loved and worshipped... if you want to feel a bliss energy like you've never felt.... come to me.

Because I really do love you and believe in you. It's part of my purpose in life. My heart is a mansion, and your room is waiting. 

Happy to text with you here and have some fun at no charge until I feel like I know you a bit.

I offer you….

💝 Photos$10 – both sweet and sexy 💄

💖Girlfriend Experience /Day $200 — I am ALL YOURS for the day – chatting, texting, cooing, photos, I will genuinely listen to you, help you with your problems, share cool music with you, love you silly, and make you laugh. 😘 Like a dream you won't want to wake up from. 

💑 Girlfriend Experience/ Week – Part- time $600 — if you have a job and don’t need my attention on you all day every day, this is a great choice. Just tell me your schedule and I’ll be there for you when you’re off, baby. And send you naughty texts at work too 😏

For the full experience: